pixel
Menu

Contact Information

Contact Information

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Thursday: 7:00 A.M.– 6:00 P.M.

Friday: 7:00 A.M.– 4:00 P.M.


Location:

Director's Office: Student Union West, 90C

TRiO Tutoring Lab: Student Union West, Room 81

Counseling: Student Union West, Room 82

TRiO Lab: Student Union West, Room 88

TRiO Community Room: Student Union West, Room 89


Phone:

(850) 913-2937


Staff Contact information:

Diane

Diane Garrard, Director    

(850)769.1551  ext. 3526 |dgarrard@gulfcoast.edu

Student Support Services:

kendra

Kendra Kizziah, Counselor

(850) 769.1551 ext. 3344 | kkizziah@gulfcoast.edu

 

glenda

Glenda Wood, English Learning Manager

(850) 769.1551 ext. 4818 | gwood@gulfcoast.edu

 

 judy

Judy Bailey, Mathematics Learning Manager

(850) 769.1551 ext. 3356 | jbailey@gulfcoast.edu

 


Upward Bound:

tony

Tony Pilot, Academic Coordinator

(850) 769.1551 ext. 3397 | apilot@gulfcoast.edu

 

tawanna

Tawanna Hall, Coordinator

(850) 769.1551 ext. 5813 |thall12@gulfcoast.edu

 

terri

Terri Thomas, Administrative Assistant

(850) 769.1551 ext. 5819 |tthomas3@gulfcoast.edu 

 


 Educational Opportunity Center:

cristina

Cristina Doan, Educational Resource Advisor

(850) 769.1551 ext. 4074 |cdoan@gulfcoast.edu 

 

lori

Lori Harrington, Educational Resource Advisor

(850) 769.1551 ext. 4075 | lharringt@gulfcoast.edu

 

 

Jessica Meyer, Educational Resource Advisor

(850) 769.1551 ext. 4073 | jmeyer@gulfcoast.edu

 

danielle

Danielle Pierce, Program Assistant

(850) 769.1551 ext. 2902 | dpierce@gulfcoast.edu

 

Top