Menu

Part-time Faculty (Adjunct)

adjunct faculty 

Adjunct faculty are available to meet with students for at least 30 minutes each week. Please check your course syllabus for the location and time of your instructor’s office hours, as well as their preferred method of contact and typical response time.  Adjunct faculty can be reached at the email addresses below:

Contact information

  INSTRUCTOR EMAIL DISCIPLINE
  Ryan Anderson randerso2@gulfcoast.edu Education
  Dr. Susan Bowen sbowen@gulfcoast.edu Psychology
  Madelynn Eldridge meldridge@gulfcoast.edu Early Childhood Education
  Dr. John Erickson jerickso1@gulfcoast.edu Psychology
  Marvel Estes mestes@@gulfcoast.edu Psychology
  Dr. Daniel Fisher dfisher2@gulfcoast.edu Psychology
  Jonathan Hetzel jhetzel@gulfcoast.edu History
  Mary Anne Janowski mjanowski@gulfcoast.edu Early Childhood Education
  Dr. Dena Hurst dhurst@gulfcoast.edu Philosophy
  Cathy Kearns ckearns@gulfcoast.edu Social Work
  Amanda Manning amanning3@gulfcoast.edu Education
  Jordan Miles jmiles@gulfcoast.edu Psychology
  Jennifer Morgan jmorgan@gulfcoast.edu History
  Dr. Steven Neely sneely@gulfcoast.edu Political Science
  Lisa Nixon-Mabry lnixonmab@gulfcoast.edu Political Science
  Joseph Stewart jstewart@gulfcoast.edu Religion
  Dr. David Schjott dschjott@gulfcoast.edu Sociology
  Teresa Thurtle tthurtle@gulfcoast.edu Political Science
  Tara VanNette tvannette@gulfcoast.edu Philosophy
  Timothy Wanamaker twanamake@gulfcoast.edu Political Science
  Dr. Bethany Young byoung9@gulfcoast.edu Psychology

Adjunct Offices -Social Sciences Building

SS-0108

850-769-1551, extension 2824

850-769-1551, extension 2891

SS-0223

850-769-1551, extension 2823

SS-0224

850-769-1551, extension 2832

Top