Menu

Contact Us

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION
Mike Kandler Athletic Director (850) 872-3897 mkandler@gulfcoast.edu
AQUATICS
Carl Kleinschmidt Coordinator of Aquatics (850) 872-3832 ckleinschmidt@gulfcoast.edu
Sharon Yarbrough Aquatics Specialist (850) 872-3885 syarbroug@gulfcoast.edu
WOMENS VOLLEYBALL
Scott Allen Head Coach (850) 769-1551 Ext 3362  sallen10@gulfcoast.edu
WOMENS BASKETBALL
Rory Kuhn Head Coach (850) 913-3277 rkuhn1@gulfcoast.edu
Chris Godfrey  Assistant Coach    
MENS BASKETBALL
Phil Gaffney Head Coach (850) 747-3235 pgaffney@gulfcoast.edu
Scott Jackson Assistant Coach (850) 873-3568 sjackso17@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Carpenter Assistant Coach (850) 873-3568  
WOMENS SOFTBALL
 Scot Thomas Head Coach  (850) 747-3202 nthomas1@gulfcoast.edu
Sarah Smith Assistant Coach    
MENS BASEBALL
Tyler Younger Head Coach  (850) 769-1551 ext. 3256  tyounger@gulfcoast.edu
Drake Robison Assistant Coach    
Top