Menu

Language & Literature

Language & Literature Faculty

Name Title Division Phone Email
Matthew Brock Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2871 mbrock6@gulfcoast.edu
Amber Clark Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2872 aclark@gulfcoast.edu
Grant Deam Assistant Professor Language & Literature ext. gdeam@gulfcoast.edu
Deicy Jimenez-Orozco Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2880 djimenez@gulfcoast.edu
Betty McKinnie Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2887 bmckinnie@gulfcoast.edu
Tiffany Messick Assistant Professor Language & Literature ext. tmessick1@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Mitchell Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2877 jpmitchell@gulfcoast.edu
Sarah Pilcher Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2883 spilcher@gulfcoast.edu
Sandra Pugh Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2879 spugh@gulfcoast.edu
Katherine Riley Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2881 kriley4@gulfcoast.edu
Kristen Russell Language & Literature ext. krussell9@gulfcoast.edu
Kayley Thomas Assistant Professor Language & Literature ext. kthomas28@gulfcoast.edu
Top