Menu

Faculty Directory

Full Time Faculty Directory

If your instructor is not listed below, please contact your Academic Division website for further information.

Name Title Division Phone Email
Antonio Adessi Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5887 aadessi@gulfcoast.edu
Kim Allan Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4022 kallan@gulfcoast.edu
Pavel Amromin Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.4874 pamromin@gulfcoast.edu
Paul Ashman Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5852 pashman@gulfcoast.edu
Kimberly Awls Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 747-3248 ext.3248 kawls@gulfcoast.edu
Brian Baillif Associate Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.4865 bbaillif@gulfcoast.edu
Jennifer Barber Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 872-3837 ext.3837 jbarber@gulfcoast.edu
Penni Beitzel Associate Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2866 pbeitzel@gulfcoast.edu
Melanie Boyd Professor Business & Technology (850) 872-3839 ext.3839 mboyd@gulfcoast.edu
Patrick Brennan Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2828 pbrennan@gulfcoast.edu
Michael Brinegar Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2857 mbrinegar@gulfcoast.edu
Matthew Brock Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2871 mbrock6@gulfcoast.edu
Deborah Brzuska Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3317 ext.3317 dbrzuska@gulfcoast.edu
Vicki Bynum Instructor Health Sciences (850) 873-3591 ext.3591 vbynum@gulfcoast.edu
Connie Campbell Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2812 ccampbel2@gulfcoast.edu
Randall Chitwood Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3262 ext.3262 rchitwood@gulfcoast.edu
Amber Clark Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2872 aclark@gulfcoast.edu
Denise Crider Instructor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2848 dcrider@gulfcoast.edu
Melinda Cumbaa Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3312 ext.3312 mcumbaa@gulfcoast.edu
John Divine Assistant Professor No Program (850) 769-1551 ext.4025 jdivine@gulfcoast.edu
Jessica Edwards Associate Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.6020 jedwards8@gulfcoast.edu
Iman Elkomy Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3332 ielkomy@gulfcoast.edu
Sabrina Elliott Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5888 selliott7@gulfcoast.edu
Fledia Ellis Professor Natural Sciences (850) 872-3848 ext.3848 fellis@gulfcoast.edu
Daniel Finley Professor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext.5603 dfinley@gulfcoast.edu
Carrie Fioramonti Associate Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.4010 cfioramon@gulfcoast.edu
David Fistein Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2826 dfistein@gulfcoast.edu
Linda Fitzhugh Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2863 lfitzhugh@gulfcoast.edu
Nancy Gibson Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5841 ngibson2@gulfcoast.edu
Erika Goines Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5886 egoines@gulfcoast.edu
Kevin Granberg Instructor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext.5606 kgranberg@gulfcoast.edu
Jennifer Hamilton Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5850 jhamilton@gulfcoast.edu
Bruce Harber Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext.5601 bharber@gulfcoast.edu
Clifford Harris Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2865 charris@gulfcoast.edu
Alexander Haruk Assistant Professor Natural Sciences ext. aharuk@gulfcoast.edu
Matthew Herndon Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2846 mherndon@gulfcoast.edu
Melissa Hobbs Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5521 mhobbs2@gulfcoast.edu
Carissa Hosea Associate Professor No Program (850) 769-1551 ext.2821 chosea@gulfcoast.edu
Ryan Hubbard Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2834 rhubbard2@gulfcoast.edu
Sharon Hudson Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.3354 shudson@gulfcoast.edu
Daniel Hudson Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2833 dhudson@gulfcoast.edu
Deicy Jimenez-Orozco Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2880 djimenez@gulfcoast.edu
Laura Justice Professor Health Sciences (850) 872-3828 ext.3828 ljustice@gulfcoast.edu
Christine Katzberger Assistant Professor Health Sciences ext. ckatzberg@gulfcoast.edu
Rebecca Kelly Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769--1551 ext.-1551 rkelly@gulfcoast.edu
Denise Kenny Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3238 dkenny1@gulfcoast.edu
Jerrie Kirksey Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5833 jkirksey@gulfcoast.edu
Ada Kutina Assistant Professor Health Sciences ext. akutina@gulfcoast.edu
Leo Lusk Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2854 llusk@gulfcoast.edu
Tammy Marinuzzi Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.2890 tmarinuzzi@gulfcoast.edu
Betty McKinnie Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2887 bmckinnie@gulfcoast.edu
Riccardo Mensitieri Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.5875 rmensitie@gulfcoast.edu
Tiffany Messick Assistant Professor Language & Literature ext. tmessick1@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Mitchell Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2877 jpmitchell@gulfcoast.edu
Akiko Nakamura Associate Professor Natural Sciences ext. anakamura@gulfcoast.edu
Lacy Newsom Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3318 ext.3318 lnewsom@gulfcoast.edu
Megan Olson Assistant Professor Health Sciences ext. molson4@gulfcoast.edu
Gene Owens Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.5877 kowens@gulfcoast.edu
Adam Padgett Instructor Health Sciences ext. apadgett@gulfcoast.edu
Brittany Page Instructor Health Sciences ext. bpage2@gulfcoast.edu
Vincent Pelligrino Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts ext. vpelligri@gulfcoast.edu
Melanie Pelton Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2825 mpelton@gulfcoast.edu
John Phillips Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2827 jpphillips@gulfcoast.edu
Sarah Pilcher Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2883 spilcher@gulfcoast.edu
Theresa Porter Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5835 tporter1@gulfcoast.edu
Hadley Pridgen Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.3345 hpridgen@gulfcoast.edu
Sandra Pugh Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2879 spugh@gulfcoast.edu
Angelia Reynolds Professor Mathematics (850) 872-3852 ext.3852 areynolds@gulfcoast.edu
Katherine Riley Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2881 kriley4@gulfcoast.edu
Gregory Robinson Associate Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2853 grobinso4@gulfcoast.edu
Martha Ruder Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3314 ext.3314 mruder@gulfcoast.edu
Tonitta Sauls Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5090 tsauls@gulfcoast.edu
Robert Saunders Social Sciences (850) 872-3826 ext.3826 rsaunder2@gulfcoast.edu
Tracy Sewell Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4826 tsewell@gulfcoast.edu
James Sheetz Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2859 jsheetz@gulfcoast.edu
Janice Skipper Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3390 jskippe10@gulfcoast.edu
Shannon Smith Instructor Health Sciences ext. ssmith@gulfcoast.edu
Kimberly Snow Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5817 ksnow1@gulfcoast.edu
Emily Speakman Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5846 espeakma1@gulfcoast.edu
Miranda Stewart Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3244 mstewart@gulfcoast.edu
Carol Strasburger-Miller Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3360 cmiller@gulfcoast.edu
Kayley Thomas Assistant Professor Language & Literature ext. kthomas28@gulfcoast.edu
Shelly Thornton Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5834 sthornto3@gulfcoast.edu
Elyse Wallace Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5597 ewallace6@gulfcoast.edu
Jamieson Webb Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2858 jwebb@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Wenzel Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.4817 jwenzel@gulfcoast.edu
Daryl White Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext.5613 dwhite6@gulfcoast.edu
Kelly Williams Associate Professor Language & Literature ext. kwillia19@gulfcoast.edu
Lauriann Womble Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 747-3217 ext.3217 lwomble@gulfcoast.edu
Liliana Zamora Instructor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext.5632 lzamora@gulfcoast.edu
Top